Prince Pickleball

Response Pro-USED

item #:
MSRP: $128.99
Was: $128.99
Now: $67.49
(You save $61.50 )
Adding to cart… The item has been added


Gently used. Final Sale. No returns. Colors may vary from paddle pictured.
Gently used or cosmetically blemished. Final Sale. No returns. Colors may vary from paddle pictured.
Open box, "visually blemished," returned, demo, or otherwise gently used Response Pro paddle. Colors vary. Unfortunately, we aren’t able to guarantee what color you are shipped. Most of these paddles are customer returns or demo paddles used by our staff. We inspect them before making them available for sale. All sales of this paddle are final, and they are not eligible for return, exchange, or refund (unless we’ve made a misrepresentation about the paddle).

Click Here to learn more about the Response Pro Paddle and see the full description and technical specifications

Reviews (69)

  • Not getting the power hits V530

    Feb 8, 2024

    Good paddle, better control. Does not give me any more power than my previous paddle.

    ed curreri

  • Used Prince Response Pro

    Sep 8, 2023

    I already bought the exact paddle (new) 2 years ago and kept going back to it no matter how many other paddles I tried. I've been looking at the used paddles for a few months now and was reluctant to buy since 'all sales are final' on used items. Then finally, I decided to buy after reading all the positive reviews on used paddles. So glad I did! My used paddle looks and feels like new and plays just as well as my original one. As a bonus, I even got the color that I wanted even though the website states that they cannot guarantee what color will be shipped.

    Jen D

  • Prince Response Pro paddle

    Apr 27, 2023

    my last 2 paddles have been the Prince Response, so when I saw the used Response Pro, I bought it. The paddle looked brand new, not a mark on it. I saved a bundle and wouldn't hesitate to buy another used paddle from Pickleball Central. The Response Pro is a great paddle.

    Rhonda Arbolante

  • Pickleball Product Review

    Aug 30, 2022

    Aug 30, 2022

  • Back Up Paddle

    Jul 22, 2022

    See my review for the NEW version of this paddle. I loved it so much that getting the used one of the same exact product, was a no-brainer. The used version was in perfect shape. I couldn't tell anyone had used it at all. Now I have a backup paddle and can lend this out to my partner or another player when I'm not using it. I highly recommend getting a used paddle if you are 100% sure and you have used or tried that particular paddle out in the past. You can't return a used paddle. For me, that was the easiest $40 saved.


  • Paddle looked brand new.

    Jun 11, 2022

    I thought PC sent me the wrong paddle. New instead of used. Paddle only had some minor scuff marks. Extremely satisfied with used Prince paddle. PC is an excellent company to do business with. I definitely would by used agent from PC.

    James Kuhn

  • Service and quality

    May 22, 2022

    I have purchased several used paddles. All are of top quality and arrived quickly.

    charlie bradford

  • Love my Prince Response Pro Simone Signature

    May 3, 2022

    Super paddle. Bought the used/demo for $90. 1) Paddle didn't look like it had a scratch on it. 2) Super solid feeling paddle. I tool up PB a few months earlier and was using a $15 paddle from Amazon. Decided to invest in a real paddle after joining a league. I tried most of the premium paddles but couldn't really tell a difference between any of them. I picked this paddle bc I wanted a longer thinner grip for my hand even though I don't use a 2 handed backhand. It also seemed like alot of reviewers liked this paddles without any paid endorsement. My 2 cents is that this thicker paddle created a more solid feel/sound and a slightly larger sweet spot than the $15 Amazon paddle. Definitely worth $75 more for this premium paddle. Not sure if I would have paid $200 more for similar performance characteristics. Love this paddle.


  • Demo Selection

    Apr 25, 2022

    The demo model displayed had a big red "P" on it. I got a green paddle with "Prince" across it. Boring. I wish you displayed all the paddle options even though I could not pick the color. Only the red was displayed, and I liked that one. Needless to say I was disappointed when I opened the package. It's a quality paddle and I have been using it. I did feel like it was a bait and switch. <br><br><b>PBC Response:</b> <i>Hi George! I am sorry to hear that you felt mislead by the listing. As stated in the product description, we do not guarantee the color/design of our used paddles. The lead image is just meant to serve as an example of what the paddle in general looks like, but will not necessarily be indicative of the color you receive. I hope this helps, please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns! Thank you. -PBC</i>

    George Vadasz

  • Prince

    Apr 22, 2022

    Paddle is in perfect condition. Great price!

    Apr 22, 2022